lahaob.blogg.se

Steam fishing planet reset account
Steam fishing planet reset account




steam fishing planet reset account steam fishing planet reset account

I like playing the missions and completing the challenges.Īs others have commented, any of the DLC (Blue Crab Island, Predator Boat Pack, and Trophy Catch Pack) that was purchased, is lost after you reset your profile. I most enjoy playing this game when there is a goal, and progression. Recently, I have reset my profile, in order to play the game from the beginning. I understand experiences may be different if played on other platforms, especially Steam.

steam fishing planet reset account

To preface this topic, I play on the XBOX One Series X only. However, I still enjoy playing The Fisherman and would kind of like to revitalize this forum for those who still need help, or want to share experiences. I know there aren't many people who still play The Fisherman, and fewer people who use this forum to discuss/share information about this game.






Steam fishing planet reset account